Kontakt

Vorstandsteam

Philipp Eudelle
(Vorstand Kultur & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
E-Mail: vorstand@asv-altenheim.de

Arijan Rama
(Finanzen)
E-Mail: kassierer@asv-altenheim.de

Blerim Rama
(Vorstand Sport)
E-Mail: sport@asv-altenheim.de

Schriftführer

Sarah Sütterlin
E-Mail: schreiberling@asv-altenheim.de

Sport Herren

Roman Ernst

E-Mail:       Folgt noch

Sport Jugend

Patrick Junker
E-Mail: jugend@asv-altenheim.de

Vermietung

Anna und Gerald Zimpfer
E-Mail: vermietung@asv-altenheim.de
Mobil: 01 76 / 72 47 63 18

Sponsoring & Marketing

Patrick Ernst
E-Mail: marketing@asv-altenheim.de

Beach-Volleyball

Michael Ernst
E-Mail: beach@asv-altenheim.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Sabrina Rauch
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@asv-altenheim.de

Beisitzer für:

Jennifer Fels <- Büro/Organisation

Nadin Kempf <- Jugend

Nadja Wendle <- Social-Media

Ralf Heine <- Beratung/Verwaltung

Stefan Rauch <- Sport

Weiter Funktionen

Frieder Schlager -> Kassenprüfer

Gilbert Ernst -> Kassenprüfer

Phillipp Scheidecker -> Aussenanlage

Michael Ernst -> Homepage