Kontakt

Vorstandsteam

Philipp Eudelle
(Vorstand Kultur & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
E-Mail: vorstand@asv-altenheim.de

Ralf Heine
(Finanzen)
E-Mail: kassierer@asv-altenheim.de

Stefan Rauch
(Vorstand Sport)
E-Mail: sport@asv-altenheim.de

Schriftführer

Marie-Sophie Schneider
E-Mail: schreiberling@asv-altenheim.de

Jugend

Patrick Junker
E-Mail: jugend@asv-altenheim.de

Vermietung

Ralf Wendle
E-Mail: vermietung@asv-altenheim.de
Mobil: 01 52 / 01 78 49 96

Sponsoring & Marketing

Patrick Ernst
E-Mail: marketing@asv-altenheim.de

Beach-Volleball

Michael Ernst
E-Mail: beach@asv-altenheim.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Sabrina Rauch
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@asv-altenheim.de